Everything Sucks – The Taxes In Texas LP

Debut LP from Long Island’s Everything Sucks. They give us 9 songs of urgent, energetic punk rock with laces of hardcore. Dancing a fine line between early 80’s punk scenes in California, mid 90’s hardcore at ABC No Rio, and Revolution Summer in DC.

Split release with Dead Broke Rekerds.